BOOK DEMO
BOOK DEMO
English Flag English Flag
English

PILOTS@WORK

We believe great work can happen everywhere!

At MARKT-PILOT we embrace our virtual opportunities and believe in a global workforce. Therefore, we developed our PILOT (Passion, Impact, Learning, Opportunity and Team) concept.

Passion - We want our employees to pursue their personal dreams and passions. Be it stand-up-paddling on the Neckar or wave riding on the Atlantic. Our intention is to give people the freedom to work Whereever they thrive. At the same time we hope they will be just as passionate about our vision at MARKT-PILOT.

Impact - It is more urgent than ever to rethink the way we work. Flexible working environments have a real impact on planet earth because decoupling work from location makes it a lot more sustainable. Flying across the globe for a single business meeting? Not for us!

Learning - We are constantly learning from each other, from different cultures and diverse opinions. We inspire each other to be more creative, more productive and more successful as a team and we create a working environment where people can achieve shared goals and develop their skills.

Opportunity - Working at MARKT-PILOT means having the opportunity to unlock your full potential,to own your field and to help shaping the future of the company across the world. Be it a secondment in the context of our expansion, a cross-team project or just some remote workation.

Team - We ́re searching for the best talents no matter where they come from or where they live and despite the distance that can result from this approach, we still love our colleagues. We always stay connected, celebrate our achievements and we value team spirit.

Illustration

Our global hub and spoke system

Unser global hub and spoke system

Ways to check in at MARKT-PILOT

220614_Icon Work remote

Remotee - Around the world

No MARKT-PILOT office near you? Don't worry! Be it a height adjustable table or the additional screen; with our support you can ramp up your homeoffice to the next level. Happy to help!

220614_Icon Work hybrid

Hybrid - 50:50

You live close enough to travel to an office location and want to combine the best of both worlds? Welcome Hybrid! With our support even the train tickets become a no-brainer.

220614_Icon Work office-1

Onsite Champion - Stay local

You love meeting your fellow MARKT-PILOTS and dare them to a game of table soccer? Challenge accepted! With ourfresh fruit plate, you always get some healthy nutrition and energy back into your body afterwards.

This is your crew speaking

Sinan Kale

Sinan Kale - Full Stack Software Developer

MARKT-PILOT, meine Perle

Status

Wanna know a Fun Fact about me: Hamburg has always been my home of choice. Thanks to the flexibilty at MARKT-PILOT moving there was no problem at all and I didn´t even think about getting a new job. I really apppreciate having the opportunity to work in my favourite city for my favourite company. Besides Hamburg, MARKT-PILOT is "meine Perle".

Teamspirit

I am still joining most team events and I always bring a vegan snack with me. My colleagues are crazy about my vegan baking skills. We also have weekly virtual coffee breaks and virtual lunches. Stay tuned what´s on our virtual agenda next.

Support System

MARKT-PILOT provides me the opportunity to join a coworking space and I think it is great meeting other "Remotees" like me. I also got a height adjustable table and if I miss my mates and want to visit them in Esslingen, MARK-PILOT takes the costs of the train tickets.

Particia Bartsch

Particia Bartsch - Talent Acquisition Manager

MARKT-PILOT, my dog loves it (me too)

Status

I work as a hybrid, which means I am usually 2 days at home and 3 days in the office. I have a dog, her name is Mila, so I love the flexibility that MARKT-PILOT offers to me. Of course I can bring her to the office but sometimes she rather wants to sleep-in ;-)

Teamspirit

Honestly, besides the flexibility I still enjoy being in the office some days. I especially love cooking lunch together or "Falafel Friday", which became a real routine to our team. If you want to know where the leftover birthday cake is, just give me a call.

Daily Work

I am working in HR - often that means a lot of paperwork. Not at MARKT-PILOT. We are a nearly paperless office and I love it! Since everyone is familiar with a virtual working environment, it´s easy to work from home and still stay involved.

Alex Morbeh

Alex Morbeh - Sales Director

MARKT-PILOT, long distance works

Status

I am the on-site champion and love to be in our MARKT-PILOT office in Chicago. Even back in the days when I started at MARKT-PILOT in Esslingen, I always was the guy who was constantly on-site. Down the floor there even were rumours of sleepovers in the office ;-)

Support System

I moved to Chicago with my family to establish the new office here and doing that I got a lot of support. MARKT-PILOT helped us to apply for VISA, finding an accomodation as well as a childcare place and I got a swabian care package to convince our American colleagues of "Maultaschen".

Daily Work

Have you ever received a meeting request scheduled for 2am in the morning. This happens if the team is not fully adapted to the time shift between Germany and the US. Luckily they still let me join the "OKR-Haka" so I always know what´s on the agenda regardless of wheter it ́s in the USA or Germany.

Allgäu or Rocky Mountains? You decide!

20441101214346_IMG_0774-2-1

May 2022 - To be continued..

Our crew is constantly growing! Wanna join? Have a look at our job openings.

Demo buchen
English Flag English Flag
Deutsch

PILOTS@WORK

Wir glauben, dass großartiges Arbeiten überall möglich ist!

Bei MARKT-PILOT schätzen wir die virtuellen Möglichkeiten der Zusammenarbeit und glauben an ein interkulturelles und diverses Team. Deshalb haben wir unser PILOT-Konzept (Passion, Impact, Learning, Opportunity and Team) entwickelt.

Passion - Wir möchten, dass unsere Mitarbeiter:innen ihre persönlichen Träume verfolgen können: Sei es Stand-up-Paddling auf dem Neckar oder Surfen auf dem Atlantik. Für uns ist es wichtig unseren Mitarbeiter:innen die Freiheit zu geben, dort zu arbeiten, wo sie sich entfalten können. Gleichzeitig hoffen wir, dass sie sich ebenso leidenschaftlich für unsere Vision bei MARKT-PILOT einsetzen.

Impact - Es ist dringender denn je, die Art und Weise, wie wir arbeiten, zu überdenken. Flexible Arbeitsumgebungen haben eine echte Auswirkung auf den Planeten, denn die Trennung zwischen Arbeit und Standort führt letztendlich zu einer nachhaltigeren Zusammenarbeit. Um die halbe Welt fliegen für ein einziges Meeting? Nicht mit uns!

Learning - Wir lernen jeden Tag voneinander, von verschiedenen Kulturen und unterschiedlichen Meinungen. Wir inspirieren uns gegenseitig kreativer, produktiver und letztendlich erfolgreicher als Team zu sein. So schaffen wir ein Arbeitsumfeld, in dem wir gemeinsame Ziele erreichen und uns stetig weiterentwickeln können.

Opportunity - Bei MARKT-PILOT zu arbeiten bedeutet, die Möglichkeit zu haben Verantwortung zu übernehmen, Ziele zu übertreffen und die Zukunft des Unternehmens weltweit mitzugestalten. Sei es eine Entsendung im Rahmen unserer Expansion, ein teamübergreifendes Projekt oder einfach nur eine gemeinsame Workation.

Team - Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach den besten Talenten völlig unabhängig vom aktuellen Wohnort. Trotz der Distanz, die sich aus diesem Ansatz ergeben kann, bleiben wir immer in Verbindung, feiern unsere Erfolge, lieben unsere Kollegen:innen und schätzen den Teamgeist.

Illustration

Unser global hub and spoke system

Unser global hub and spoke system

Unsere Check-in Möglichkeiten bei MARKT-PILOT

220614_Icon Work remote

Remotee - Around the world

Du hast kein MARKT-PILOT Office in deiner Nähe? Kein Problem! Egal ob höhenverstellbarer Schreibtisch oder zusätzlicher Monitor, mit unserer Unterstützung hebst du dein Homeoffice auf das nächste Level. Happy to help!

220614_Icon Work hybrid

Hybrid - 50:50

Es gibt bereits ein MARKT-PILOT Office in deiner Nähe und du möchtest das Beste aus beiden Welten miteinander verbinden? Welcome Hybrid! Mit unserer Unterstützung sind selbst die Zugtickets nicht der Rede wert.

220614_Icon Work office-1

Onsite Champion - Stay local

Du liebst es, dir mit deinen Kollegen:innen ein Tischfußball-Duell zu liefern? Challenge accepted! Schnapp dir danach einen Apfel von unserem frischen Obstteller und tanke direkt neue Energie. #healthyPILOTS

Stimmen aus der Crew

Sinan Kale

Sinan Kale - Full Stack Software Developer

MARKT-PILOT, meine Perle

Status

Fun Fact: Hamburg war schon immer meine Wahlheimat. Dank der Flexibilität, die MARKT-PILOT mir bietet, war ein Umzug dorthin kein Problem und ich habe zu keiner Sekunde darüber nachgedacht, mir einen neuen Job zu suchen. Ich weiß es sehr zu schätzen, dass ich in meiner Lieblingsstadt für mein Lieblingsunternehmen arbeiten kann. Neben Hamburg ist MARKT-PILOT "meine Perle".

Teamspirit

Ich bin weiterhin bei den meisten Team-Events am Start und habe immer einen veganen Snack dabei. Meine Kollegen:innen lieben meine veganen Backkünsten (zurecht!). Wir haben außerdem regelmäßige virtual coffee breaks, virtual lunches und ihr könnt gespannt sein, was als nächstes auf unserer "virtual agenda" steht.

Daily Work

MARKT-PILOT bietet mir die Möglichkeit, in einem Coworking Space zu arbeiten und es macht wirklich Spaß dort andere "Remotees", wie mich, zu treffen. Zuhause habe ich einen höhenverstellbaren Tisch und wenn die Sehnsucht nach den restlichen MARKT-PILOTEN zu groß wird, statte ich Esslingen einen Besuch ab. Die Kosten für das Zugticket sind dabei all inclusive.

Particia Bartsch

Particia Bartsch - Talent Acquisition Manager

MARKT-PILOT, mein Hund ist Fan (ich auch)

Status

Ich arbeite als Hybrid, das heißt, ich bin meistens 2 Tage zu Hause und 3 Tage im Office. Da ich einen Hund habe, ihr Name ist Mila, genieße ich die Flexibilität, die MARKT-PILOT mir bietet. Natürlich kann ich sie auch mit ins Büro bringen, aber manchmal schläft sie lieber noch ein bisschen länger ;-)

Teamspirit

Abgesehen von der Flexibilität genieße ich es an manchen Tagen im Büro zu sein. Ich koche gerne zusammen mit meinen Kollegen:innen und ich liebe den "Falafel-Friday", der für unser Team zu einer echten Routine geworden ist. Außerdem können gefühlt alle hier richtig gut backen und es gibt fast jede Woche leckeren Kuchen.

Daily Work

Ich arbeite im HR - das bedeutet leider auch oft eine Menge Papierkram. Nicht bei MARKT-PILOT. Wir sind ein fast papierloses Büro, love it! Da jeder mit einer digitalen Arbeitsweise vertraut ist, ist es sehr einfach, von zu Hause aus zu arbeiten und trotzdem involviert zu bleiben.

Alex Morbeh

Alex Morbeh - Sales Director

MARKT-PILOT, Fernbeziehungen können funktionieren

Status

Ich bin der "Onsite champion" und bin sehr gerne jeden Tag in unserem MARKT-PILOT Office in Chicago. Schon, als ich bei MARKT-PILOT in Esslingen angefangen habe, war ich immer der Typ, der ständig vor Ort war. Es gab es sogar Gerüchte über Pyjamaparties im Büro ;-)

Support System

Ich bin mit meiner Familie nach Chicago gezogen, um hier das neue Büro aufzubauen und habe dabei eine Menge Unterstützung bekommen. MARKT-PILOT hat mir bei der Beantragung des Visums, der Wohnungssuche und der Suche nach einer Kinderbetreuung geholfen. Ich hab natürlich auch ein schwäbisches "Care-Paket" bekommen, nichts geht über "Maultaschen"!

Daily Work

Habt ihr schon mal eine Termineinladung für 2 Uhr nachts erhalten? Nein? Das passiert, wenn das Team die Zeitverschiebung zwischen Deutschland und den USA vergisst. Zum Glück ist unser "OKR-Haka" immer zu einem humanen Zeitpunkt, so, dass ich jederzeit weiß, was auf der Agenda steht, egal ob in USA oder Deutschland.

Allgäu oder Rocky Mountains? Du entscheidest!

20441101214346_IMG_0774-2-1

Mai 2022 - Fortsetzung folgt

Du willst Teil unserer wachsenden Crew werden? Wirf einen Blick auf unsere Karriereseite!

JETZT MARKT-PILOT WERDEN